School Site Council

Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month from 5-6:30 p.m. (* unless otherwise noted) on Zoom. Links will be provided on the agendas.

2021-22 Members

Administrator: Francis Rojas, Principal

Teachers & Staff: Aldine Dimmick, Counselor; Andrea Hutchison, Teacher; Norma Morales, Community Liaison; Kaila Schwartz, Teacher.

Parent Officers: William Lam, Chairperson*; Carolina Williams, Vice Chairperson*; GA Spike Jones, Secretary

CBAC Representatives*: Jinhu Song, Dave Yuan, and Kavita Sreedhar (SpEd Advisory)

Parent At-Large: Charles Collier, Kami Collier, Kevin Mackey, DeEtte Starr, Esther Ynzunza

Student Members: Diya Soneji, 12, Kush Mahajan, 10, Rushi Patel, 11, Anhvy "Vyvy" Nguyen 11.

Agendas/Minutes 2021-22

September 29, 2021* Agenda/Minutes

October 20, 2021 Agenda/Minutes

November 17, 2021 Agenda/Minutes

January 19, 2022 Agenda/Minutes

February 16, 2022 Agenda/Minutes

March 16, 2022


April 20, 2022 Agenda/Minutes

May 18, 2022 Agenda/Minutes

Frequently Asked Questions


School Site Plan for Student Achievement


SSC Bylaws and WASC Report

SSC Bylaws 2.16
MHS Mid-Cycle Report 2018.pdf